White TUK Creepers Size 8 US/Size 6 UK

Would anyone be interested in a pair of white TUK Creepers that looks exactly like this in almost brand new condition?

i bought them for $70 at the LF store in Boston but i hardly ever wear them because they’re slightly big for me (I’m an 8-8.5 depending on cut).  if you’re interested please email at annabelxtan@gmail.com. i’ll sell them for $35-40!

If you’re interested I’ll definitely send you pictures. I’m just too lazy to reach for the camera right now, hah. well i’ll probably post pictures this weekend. watch this space.

if i don’t get a response within the next week or so i’ll probably put them up on ebay.

5 comments
  1. qwertyrawr said:

    Do you only sell in usa?Or do you ship them or something??Also, why do these creepers have like less platform??Are they a diferent model?I like them 🙂
    …Or did you already sell them?

    • Annabel said:

      i sold them already unfortunately! sorryyy. no i think it was just the camera angle; they’re the same as all the other creeper models i think. good luck finding a pair!! :))

  2. Marcela Bustillos said:

    Did you sell the white creepers? I’m very interested in them.
    Thank you!

  3. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like
    yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers

Leave a Reply

