life etc

– i’ve actually been out getting a life. not these past two days but i spent the weekend at disneyland & california adventure (with no rain). felt the earthquake, saw things move and felt the ground roll. totally 2012.

– also got me own room after 2 quarters. yay.

– I’VE BEEN LOOKING AT GRAD SCHOOLS BECAUSE I DECIDED I’M GOING TO BE A LAB RAT FOR THE NEXT 5 YEARS IN PURSUIT OF THIS THING CALLED A PhD.

– to motivate myself from now until graduation, i’ve been drooling over the Alexa Mulberry bag 😦


source: jak and jil

omgbbqpantz it’s beautiful

2 comments
  1. Yes, this bag is really motivating!!

    xoxo
    B* a la Moda

  2. denise said:

    yesssss the alexa. i do still love it loads and if i had like 4000 lying around i’d totally get it too. I just didn’t like that the way of holding the bag was so restricting..like there’s only with the long strap or the short handle, and when i cant throw a bag over my shoulder to go, that really annoys me. have you seen it in person yet? the leather is just like buttuh. If i could, I’d probably get that brown marbly print one hehe I might have to settle for the wallet…again, only if i ahd the money hahahaa

    ok i ramble.

Leave a Reply

