what’s in my bag

– 15′ Macbook Pro. Everywhere I go, this thing follows

– orange 16GB iPod nano with white Sony earphones

– $30 candy bar Nokia to replace wet iPhone

– chocolate chip cookie coin purse I found in an AIDS charity shop

– purple pen

– student ID. only valid for 3 more days.

– house keys with bike key for bike that has gone missing

– Comme des Garçons short wallet

– Marc Jacobs aviators

The life of an engineer hardly permits me to carry my Coffer around on a daily basis, so I resorted to getting my equally awesome but much more practical much talked about Kanken. I used to lug huge purses around in my first few years of college, but found it was way too cumbersome and horrible for my right shoulder. Besides. The 90’s are back.

I tried to dye my hair purple today, but it’s still brown. #fail

2 comments
  1. denise said:

    i hate asian hair and the inability to hold dyes OTHER than brown or reddish brown -.-

  2. Dee said:

    I have the exact same Nokia to replace my broken Sony Ericsson!!

Leave a Reply

