emma watson

Emma Watson for Vogue UK December 2010

Photographed by Mario Testino

sometimes, it takes balls to be beautiful. i’ve always liked looking at her face, ever since Goblet of Fire when she walked down the stairs in her pink dress for the Yule Ball. i like emma because she isn’t afraid to be herself,  just like hermione.

i admire women who have the balls to chop all their hair off. when i was younger, i thought longer was better. mostly because i was never allowed long hair in my childhood. my japanese hairdresser in london was right: as you grow up, you just wanna chop all your hair off because you have nothing to hide anymore. you just want to say, “hello, world. this is me that you’re looking at – not my hair, not my ass, not my chest”. i’m just waiting for the right time and the right hairdresser to come my way.

i think i have a bigger girlcrush on her now than i ever had on rupert (he has an ice-cream truck, btw). aw, hell, i love them both. i just don’t fancy daniel radcliffe. talk about premature aging.

p.s. i am still every bit the harry potter nerd i used to be. although in my world, hobbits >>> wizards.

p.p.s. i also have tickets for the movie on friday! oh, to be 12 again every year!

2 comments
  1. She has incredible bone structure. I want her eyebrows. ;_;

Leave a Reply

